常见问题

关于BLACKCOIN的更多信息

把它看做一个 人民银行. 你的 账户无法被冻结, 它是完全且 永远自由的, 也是 匿名, 比传统银行 安全,而且 可在数秒内向世界上的任何人支付款项. 任何人都可以通过下载软件来创建账户. 这个银行没有所有者且无法被关闭. 因为它是 对等的, 也是 完全透明的. 货币供应量有限,使其价值极高,能像黄金一样作为保值工具. 新的货币只能由网络生成 1% 的利息产生. 每人的账户每年生成 1% 的利息以帮助保持系统的安全性。.

欢迎来到 货币的未来!

安全, 快捷, 安全, 匿名, 激动人心、最为有趣!

以下是一些另外的成就或令人骄傲的事情:

-早些时候,Blackcoin是 实施完全股权验证的货币.
-它还是世界 首个有有效智能契约的货币.
-在 2014 早些时候,Blackcoin是 首个将多账户和POS结合的货币. 它太强大了,以至于获得了“黑洞”的昵称.
-早些时候,Blackcoin是 首个众筹并雇佣广告/公关机构(Max Bourge)的货币!
-众所周知,Blackcoin 拥有一个杰出的社区. Blackcoin中的每个人都是巨星. 他们不知疲倦地工作,使得想法变成了现实. 它是 最具活力的社区之一 比肩狗狗币.

工作原理

你知道吗,在美国,加密货币被认为是商品? 这意味着你获得了不可思议的税务减免! 而且许多国家甚至都不对其收税. 许多人认为智能合同才是未来! 这就像是互联网的黎明. 货币将永远的改变. 那么这是如何实现的?

管理交易、发行额外BlackCoin的能力全由使用BlackCoin的用户网络处理. 这意味着你就是银行家. 因为BlackCoin网络由人民运营, 即BlackCoin的持有人, 他们可 1% 的年息,这是通过称作加权的过程实现的. BlackCoin也是开源的, 意即使之可用的软件可接受公众的完全审查 — 让你能放心. 没有人拥有BlackCoin的所有权, 它不是一个单一的实体; 任何人都能加入其中. 银行历史记录又被称作“块链”. 该记录与所有人共享. 当你下载该程序后,你将保存一份该历史记录并共享它! 此外,运行软件时,你将加入股权并保护银行历史记录的安全. 因此它是无法伪造的. 你的账户是一系列的密钥. 你可以使用这些密钥进行交易,甚至签署合同! 世界上没有其他人拥有这些键值的副本, 仅你拥有. 因此伪造你的数字签名是不可能的. 归因于数字签名和种子的巧妙结合, 加密货币日趋普及.

总结:

所有人都获得付款以保证网络安全
-大家共享银行历史记录, 因此 它是透明的
-该软件时开源的,因此你能知道 它是安全的
它是匿名的 并且任何人都能开设账户
它是非常快的, 你可以在数分钟内向世界上的任何人发送货币
它是 并且永远是 免费的.

BLACKCOIN VS BITCOIN

为什么Blackcoin与Bitcoin如此不同?

我们喜爱比特币,然而我们也希望改进它. 因为比特币太大了, 要人们接受创新变更需耗费太多时间. 这就是为什么近年来替代货币不断涌现. 这推动了Blackcoin的出现.
Blackcoin持续引领区块链革新. 该货币在Github上以比世界上任何其他货币都快的速度传播开来! 该货币项目最初由Rat4发起,Rat4曾主要投身于POS(股权验证) 创新. Rat4想证明认股能比比特币过时且昂贵的“工作验证”更安全、更高效.

社区内的几个成员通过应用升值压力将快速POS和挖矿池结合以帮助支持市场价格和流通,这使得Blackcoin的普及性大大增长. 之后,David Zimbeck加入了Rat4,他是BlackHalo的唯一创始人,还是一名活跃的社区成员. David此前在棋类和娱乐等领域知名度很高,他自学了Python,编写了名为BitHalo的“智能合同”平台. 因为他相信Rat4并认可Blackcoin的安全性和多账户创新, David决定在Blackcoin中首次发布Halo. 正因如此, Blackcoin较其他智能合同项目(如Etherium)整整先进一年. Rat4此后致力于通过迫使用户更多地与网络互动来使股权验证更安全,以及消除一些安全隐患. 所以他创造了 “Proof of Stake 2.0”. 在 2015, Rat4开始着手开发"3.0"协议以最终掌握该协议. 与此同时,, David发布了去中心化的市场和去中心化的服务器,极大的提升了BlackHalo,带来了侧重于用户友好的大量激动人心的新功能. 这一切都为货币迎接构建于Blackcoin之上的去中心化交易的到来做好了准备. 自此, 许多其他的开发人员也做出了贡献。. 社区成员, Drunkonsound, 创立并资助了exco.in交易所以及其他数个Blackcoin项目. exco.in交易所是首个拥有即时, 高频交易的交易所,并且内建了许多用于交易的图表和功能. 接着,Blackcoin获得了增长, 社区成员btclaw, 发起了一个新项目Legionairre. Legionairre给予人们获得“秘密地址”的能力. 他们主要关注的是你的隐私. Blackcoin不断地前行,每年都会增加许多激动人心的新功能.

最棒的一点是, 如果你参与了进来,你将能切身感受到互联网激动人心的未来.

FAQ

MORE ABOUT BLACKCOIN

Think of it like a peoples bank. Your accounts cant be frozen, it is completely and always free, it is anonymous, much more secure than traditional banking and payments can be sent to anyone in the world within seconds. Anyone can create an account just by downloading the software. This bank has no owners and cannot be shut down. Because it is peer to peer, it is completely transparent. There is a limited supply of coins making it valuable and a great store of wealth like gold. New coins can only be generated by the networks 1% interest rate. Everyones account generates 1% interest per year to help keep the system secure.

So welcome to the future of currency!

Safe, fast, secure, anonymous, exciting and most of all fun!

Here are some other accomplishments or honorable mentions:

-Blackcoin was the first coin to go full proof of stake.
-It is also the worlds first coin to have working smart contracts.
-In early 2014 Blackcoin was the first coin to combine POS with a multipool. It was so powerful it was nicknamed the "Blackhole".
-Blackcoin was the first coin to crowdfund and hire an advertising/PR agency Max Bourges!
-Blackcoin is known for having an outstanding community. Everyone is a star here at Blackcoin. They have all worked tirelessly to make this coin one of actions instead of words. It is one of the most active communities next to Dogecoin.

HOW IT WORKS

Did you know that in the United States that cryptocurrency is considered a commodity? So this means you get incredible tax breaks! Also many countries do not even tax it. Many people think smart contracts are the future! This is like the dawn of the internet. Money will never be the same again. So how does this work?

The ability to manage transactions and issue additional BlackCoins is all handled by the network of users utilizing BlackCoin. So this means YOU are the banker. Because the BlackCoin network is run by the people, holders of BlackCoin, who receive a 1% yearly interest through a process called staking. BlackCoin is open-source too, meaning that the software that makes it function is completely available for public scrutiny giving you peace of mind. No one owns BlackCoin, it is not a single entity; anyone can be a part of it. The bank history is also called a "Blockchain". This history is shared by everyone. So when you download the program you save a copy of the history and share it! In addition you will stake while the software is running and make sure the bank history is secure. So it is impossible to counterfeit. Your account is a collection of keys. You can use those keys to sign transactions and evencontracts! Nobody else in the world has a copy of those keys, only you. So it is impossible to forge your digital signature. Thanks to the brilliant combination of digital signatures and torrents, cryptocurrency has risen to popularity.

So to summarize:

Everyone gets paid to keep the network secure
-Everyone shares the bank history, so its transparent
-The software is open source so you know its safe
It is anonymous and anyone can open an account
It is extremely fast, you can send money to anyone in the world within minutes
It is and will always BE FREE.

BLACKCOIN VS BITCOIN

So what makes Blackcoin so different from Bitcoin?

We love Bitcoin however we also seek to improve on it. Because Bitcoin is so big, it takes too much time for people to agree on innovative changes. This is why there was a huge surge in alternative currencies last few years. This has paved the way for Blackcoin.
Blackcoin has continued to lead the way in blockchain innovation. The coin itself has been forked from Github more than any other coin in the world! It was started by Rat4 who worked on mostly POS(Proof of Stake) innovations. Rat4 wanted to prove that staking could be secure and more efficient than Bitcoins old fashioned and expensive Proof of Work.

Several members of the community combined the fast POS with a mining pool to help support the market price and volume by applying upward pressure and this resulted in a huge rise in Blackcoins popularity. Later Rat4 was joined by David Zimbeck the sole creator of BlackHalo who was an active community member. David who was previously well known in other fields such as Chess and Entertainment taught himself Python and coded a 'Smart Contracting' platform called BitHalo. Because he believed in Rat4 and agreed with the security of Blackcoin and the Multipool innovations, David chose to debut Halo in Blackcoin. Because of this, Blackcoin was an entire year ahead of other Smart Contracting proposals such as Etherium. Rat4 then took to making proof of stake more secure by forcing users to interact more with the network and to eliminate some of the security flaws. So he created Proof of Stake 2.0. In 2015, Rat4 has started working on a 3.0 protocol to finally master the protocol. In the meantime, David released a Decentralized Marketplace and Decentralized Servers and greatly improved BlackHalo giving it tons of new and exciting features focused on user friendliness. All of this was to prepare the coin for the arrival of a Decentralized Exchange built solely on Blackcoin. Since then, many other developers have contributed. Drunkonsound, a community member, built and sponsored the exco.in exchange as well as several other Blackcoin projects. The exco.in exchange was the first exchange to have live, high frequency trading and built with lots of great charting and features for trading. Again Blackcoin grew and a new project, Legionairre was also started by a community member, btclaw. Legionairre gives people the ability to have Stealth Addresses. Their primary focus is your privacy. The momentum in Blackcoin has been continuing and every year more new and exciting features are being added.

The best part is, if you get involved you can be part of all of the excitement of the future of the internet.